Week 14 Reflection for GGGE2153 Educational Technology

The day has come. Tired,exhausted,sleepy everything was done to make sure the event flows smoothly. I was in charged for the montage clips, backdrops etc. The program started at 9.00 AM. It began with storyboard and poster pitching, explaining our storyboard and posters reason and followed by video presentation. The judges involved was Dr. Rosseni herself accompanied by Dr. Maslawati Mohamad and fellow facilitators

10696258_763090367059804_8067351294318440433_n This is my group presentation and this is our video:

In the end my group won the 4th place which for me was not as important as the values that we learnt along the way. I would like to thank my group mates for their full cooperation in making this video a reality and great job to all my colleagues who had tried their best to ensure the flow of the program. Kudos!

sadsa

Leave a Reply

